Pracownicy szkoły

Michał Doliński
Dyrektor
michal_dolinski@spzamienie.edu.pl

Joanna Sekuła
Wicedyrektor ds. klas 0-3
joanna_sekula@spzamienie.edu.pl

Agnieszka Błotniak-Bednarz
Wicedyrektor ds. klas 4-8
agnieszka_bednarz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Biblioteka

Katarzyna Gąsiorkiewicz – katarzyna_gasiorkiewicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Straub Anna – anna_straub@spzamienie.edu.pl

Biologia

Prejs-Stojak Anna – anna_prejs-stojak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Chemia

Pietrak Monika – monika_pietrak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa

Michalska Alina – alina_michalska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Edukacja wczesnoszkolna

Bociarska Justyna – justyna_bociarska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Balcerzak Anna – anna_balcerzak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kalmus Marta – marta_kalmus@spzamienie.edu.pl

Krawczyk Dorota – dorota_krawczyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kulesza-Kolasińska Marzena – marzena_kulesza-kolasinska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Myka Agnieszka – agnieszka_myka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Paradowska Agnieszka – agnieszka_paradowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pawłowska Anna – anna_pawlowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Podczasi Magdalena – magdalena_podczasi@spzamienie.edu.pl

Ręczkowska Ewelina – ewelina_reczkowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Rębiś Dominika – dominika_rebis@spzamienie.edu.pl

Słowikowska Agnieszka – agnieszka_slowikowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Sujka Monika – monika_sujka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Tomczuk Ewelina – ewelina_tomczuk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Zawadzka Dominika – dominika_zawadzka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Etyka

Wąsowska Marzena – marzena_wasowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Geografia

Marcinkowska Małgorzata – malgorzata_marcinkowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Historia

Jasik Klaudia – klaudia_jasik@spzamienie.edu.pl

Ewa Radziszewska – ewa_radziszewska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Informatyka

Gąsiorkiewicz Katarzyna – katarzyna_gasiarkiewicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kucharczyk Ewelina – ewelina_kucharczyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Język angielski

Habela Dominika – dominika_habela@spzamienie.edu.pl

Daria Drążyk – daria_drazyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Gaweł Barbara – barbara_gawel@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kurasińska Justyna – justyna_kurasinska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Małgorzata Korobowicz – malgorzata_korobowicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Język niemiecki

Senk Karolina – karolina_senk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Język polski

Berdyga Katarzyna – katarzyna_berdyga@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kutera Monika – monika_kutera@spzamienie.edu.pl

Skrzypek Edyta – edyta_skrzypek@spzamienie.edu.pl

Stolarczyk Ewa – ewa_stolarczyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Logopeda

Berdyga Katarzyna – katarzyna_berdyga@spzamienie.edu.pl

Cichocka-Fryc Aleksandra – aleksandra_cichocka-fryc@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pająk-Bińczak Justyna – justyna_pajak-binczak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Matematyka

Bulak Anna – anna_bulak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Błotniak-Bednarz Agnieszka – agnieszka_bednarz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Karpiniak Piotr – piotr_karpiniak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kwaśniewska Karolina – karolina_kwasniewska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Solska Agata – agata_solska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Muzyka

Gotlib Paweł – pawel_gotlib@spzamienie.edu.pl

Nauczyciele współorganizujący kształcenie

Boczkowska Anna – anna_boczkowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Brożek Justyna – justyna_brozek@spzamienie.edu.pl

Derlacki Krzysztof – krzysztof_derlacki@spzamienie.edu.pl

Klimek Izabela – izabela_kllimek@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kucińska Malwina – malwina_kucinska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kurek Sylwia – sylwia_kurek@spzamienie.edu.pl

Magdziak Dorota – dorota_magdziak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Makowska Małgorzata – malgorzata_makowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Młotkiewicz Weronika – weronika_mlotkiewicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Modestowicz Ewa – ewa_modestowicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Napierała Agnieszka – agnieszka_napierala@spzamienie.edu.pl

Rokicińska Jolanta – jolanta_rokicinska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Sierocka Sylwia – sylwia_sierocka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Smoliński Paweł – pawel_smolinski@spzamienie.edu.pl

Szczęk Joanna – joanna_szczek@spzamienie.edu.pl

Zapałowska Monika – monika_zapalowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Oddziały przedszkolne

Czachorowska Karolina – karolina_czachorowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Dziekańska Hanna – hanna_dziekanska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Dzikołowska Agnieszka – agnieszka_dzikołowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Klepacka Sara – sara_klepacka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kuroczycka Agata – agata_kuroczycka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Lis Joanna – joanna_lis@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pumacanchari-Cano Agnieszka – agnieszka_pumacanchari-cano@spzamienie.edu.pl

Straub Anna – anna_straub@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pedagog

Dudek Marzena – marzena_dudek@spzamienie.edu.pl

Jasińska Agata – agata_jasinska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Misztal Ewa – ewa_misztal@spzamienie.edu.pl

Trębicka-Matyjasiak Joanna – joanna_trebicka-matyjasiak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Plastyka

Gazda Anna – anna_gazda@spzamienie.edu.pl

Przyroda

Prejs-Stojak Anna – anna_prejs-stojak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Psycholog

Chmielewska Adrianna – adrianna_chmielewska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Handzlik Barbara – barbara_handzlik@spzamienie.edu.pl

Piotrak Izabela – izabela_piotrak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pucułek Magdalena – magdalena_puculek@spzamienie.edu.pl

Religia

Nowak Damian – damian_nowak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Sękowska Jolanta – jolanta_sekowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Świetlica

Cegiełka Piotr – piotr_cegielka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Harnowska Anna – anna_harnowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Hodyra Paulina – paulina_hodyra@spzamienie.edu.pl

Jarosz Anna – anna_jarosz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Jonak Barbara – barbara_jonak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kozłowski Marcin – marcin_kozlowski@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kraśkiewicz Ewa – ewa_kraskiewicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kulyk Yulia – yuliia_kulyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Radziszewska Ewa – ewa_radziszewska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Rutkowska Hanna – hanna_rutkowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Rzepczyk Małgorzata – malgorzata_rzepczyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Topolska Patrycja – patrycja_topolska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Technika

Sekuła Joanna – joanna_sekula@spzamienie.edu.pl

Terapia pedagogiczna

Pawlikowska Agnieszka – agnieszka_pawlikowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Salamończyk Agnieszka – agnieszka_salamonczyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Topolska Patrycja – patrycja_topolska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Wiedza o społeczeństwie

Józefowicz Tomasz – tomasz_jozefowicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Wychowanie do życia w rodzinie

Hacia Julita – julita_hacia@spzamienie.edu.pl

Wychowanie fizyczne

Harnowska Anna – anna_harnowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pałczak Tomasz – tomasz_palczak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Rybak Natalia – natalia_rybak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Skip to content