Pracownicy szkoły

Michał Doliński

Dyrektor Szkoły Podstawowej
w Zamieniu

Wicedyrektorzy

Domaradzka Katarzyna – katarzyna_domaradzka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Sekuła Joanna – joanna_sekula@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kierownik świetlicy

Kwiatkowska Ewa – ewa_kwiatkowska@spzamienie.edu.pl


Biblioteka

Katarzyna Gąsiorkiewicz – katarzyna_gasiorkiewicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Biologia

Prejs-Stojak Anna – anna_prejs-stojak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Chemia

Pietrak Monika – monika_pietrak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Edukacja wczesnoszkolna

Balcerzak Anna – anna_balcerzak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Krawczyk Dorota – dorota_krawczyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Myka Agnieszka – agnieszka_myka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Podczasi Magdalena – magdalena_podczasi@spzamienie.edu.pl

Ręczkowska Ewelina – ewelina_reczkowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Sadownik Dominika – dominika_sadownik@spzamienie.edu.pl

Słowikowska Agnieszka – agnieszka_slowikowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Soboń Dominika – dominika_sobon@spzamienie.edu.pl

Tomczuk Ewelina – ewelina_tomczuk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Zawadzka Dominika – dominika_zawadzka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Geografia

Domaradzka Katarzyna – katarzyna_domaradzka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Historia

Jasik Klaudia – klaudia_jasik@spzamienie.edu.pl

Ewa Radziszewska – ewa_radziszewska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Informatyka

Gąsiorkiewicz Katarzyna – katarzyna_gasiarkiewicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pawlikowski Piotr – piotr_pawlikowski@spzamienie.edu.pl

Język angielski

Habela Dominika – dominika_habela@spzamienie.edu.pl

Daria Drążyk – daria_drazyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kurasińska Justyna – justyna_kurasinska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Małgorzata Korobowicz – malgorzata_korobowicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Język niemiecki

Senk Karolina – karolina_senk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Język polski

Kutera Monika – monika_kutera@spzamienie.edu.pl

Skrzypek Edyta – edyta_skrzypek@spzamienie.edu.pl

Stolarczyk Ewa – ewa_stolarczyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Logopeda

Cichocka-Fryc Aleksandra – aleksandra_cichocka-fryc@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pająk-Bińczak Justyna – justyna_pajak-binczak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Matematyka

Bulak Anna – anna_bulak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Karpiniak Piotr – piotr_karpiniak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Solska Agata – agata_solska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Muzyka

Gotlib Paweł – pawel_gotlib@spzamienie.edu.pl

Nauczyciele współorganizujący kształcenie

Klimek Izabela – izabela_kllimek@spzamienie.edu.pl

Magdziak Dorota – dorota_magdziak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Makowska Małgorzata – malgorzata_makowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Młotkiewicz Weronika – weronika_mlotkiewicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Modestowicz Ewa – ewa_modestowicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Napierała Agnieszka – agnieszka_napierala@spzamienie.edu.pl

Sierocka Sylwia – sylwia_sierocka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Smoliński Paweł – pawel_smolinski@spzamienie.edu.pl

Włodarczyk Justyna – justyna_wlodarczyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Zapałowska Monika – monika_zapalowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Oddziały przedszkolne

Czachorowska Karolina – karolina_czachorowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Dzikołowska Agnieszka – agnieszka_dzikołowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Klepacka Sara – sara_klepacka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kuroczycka Agata – agata_kuroczycka@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pumacanchari-Cano Agnieszka – agnieszka_pumacanchari-cano@spzamienie.edu.pl

Straub Anna – anna_straub@spzamienie.edu.pl

Pedagog

Góra Ilona – ilona_gora@spzamienie.edu.pl

Handzlik Barbara – barbara_handzlik@spzamienie.edu.pl

Misztal Ewa – ewa_misztal@spzamienie.edu.pl

Trębicka-Matyjasiak Joanna – joanna_trebicka-matyjasiak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Psycholog

Chmielewska Ada – ada_chmielewska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Plastyka

Gazda Anna – anna_gazda@spzamienie.edu.pl

Psycholog

Piotrak Izabela – izabela_piotrak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Religia

Wize Salomea – salomea_wize@spzamienie.edu.pl

Świetlica

Borowska Ewelina – ewelina_borowska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Domańska Edyta – edyta_domanska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Jarosz Anna – anna_jarosz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kraśkiewicz Ewa – ewa_kraskiewicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Topolska Patrycja – patrycja_topolska@spzamienie.edu.pl

Technika

Sekuła Joanna – joanna_sekula@spzamienie.edu.pl

Terapia pedagogiczna

Salamończyk Agnieszka – agnieszka_salamonczyk@spzamienie.edu.pl

Kuchta Ewelina – ewelina_kuchta@spzamienie.edu.pl

Wiedza o społeczeństwie

Józefowicz Tomasz – tomasz_jozefowicz@spzamienie.edu.pl

Wychowanie do życia w rodzinie

Hacia Julita – julita_hacia@spzamienie.edu.pl

Wychowanie fizyczne

Pałczak Tomasz – tomasz_palczak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Rybak Natalia – natalia_rybak@spzamienie.edu.pl

Skip to content